Samuel H. Kress Foundation Scholarships

Announcing Kress Foundation Scholarship Recipients!

SEI 2017 Kress Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Sarah Brown, Princeton University
Emily Davis, Corning Museum of Glass
Millie Fulmer, Vanderbilt University
Bryan Hilley, Nasher Museum of Art
Chelsea Stone, Sacred Heart University
Justine Tobiasz, Chicago Tribune

Congratulations to the recipients!  

Many thanks to the Samuel H. Kress Foundation for their continued and generous support of the SEI program and its participants.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close